top of page

Monique Davis, CC


My name is Monique Davis, and I am from Fayettville, NC. I am majoring in Communication Studies with a minor in American Sign Language. My birthday is October 31st and I don't have a middle name! My interests include dance fitness! Fun fact about me: One day I hope to visit space! My favorite quote and a piece of advice I would give all freshman is, "You have to work hard at some point, it might as well be now." My long term career goal is to become a Speech Pathologist. After graduation, I plan on taking some time off from school to work and travel! I chose to become a Cohort Captain because I knew how I felt coming into this program as a freshmen, and I wanted to be able to provide all the help and assistance I could to those who were starting their college journey.


bottom of page